iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath

 

Description

Crime Stories

by J.A. Konrath

Only $1.99 for a limited time.

This collection features twenty short stories from humorous thriller writer J.A. Konrath. Included are a few hardboiled tales, some noir, some parody and satire, a few straight-out comedy pieces, and a few stories that didn't fit into Konrath's other two collections, Horror Stories and Jack Daniels Stories.

About The Author:

J.A. Konrath has written six Jack Daniels thrillers (Whiskey Sour, Bloody Mary, Rusty Nail, Dirty Martini, Fuzzy Navel, and Cherry Bomb.) The seventh, Shaken, will be available this year.

Under the name Jack Kilborn, he wrote the horror novel Afraid, and under the name Joe Kimball, he wrote the sci-fi novel Timecaster (featuring Jack Daniels' grandson as the hero, coming out in 2011.)

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com.

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone please visit www.AppsPublisher.com

iPhone Screenshots

Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 1
Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath iPhone Screenshot 2

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-12 07:42:26). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath» applications

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floaters by J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez

Floatersby Joe Konrath and Henry PerezWhen a dead body turns up in the Chicago River, newspaper reporter Alex Chapa and Police Lieutenant Jacqueline Jack Daniels reluctantly join forces.Thriller writers J.A. Konrath and Henry Perez have teamed up to create FLOATERS, a mystery tale that combines… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
The List by J.A. Konrath

The List by J.A. Konrath

The Listby JA KonrathA thriller novel in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. 92, 000 words.For a limited time, only 1.99A billionaire Senator with money to burn...A thirty year old science experiment, about to be revealed...Seven people, marked for death, not for what they know, but… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Origin 
by J.A. Konrath

Originby J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82, 000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by workers digging the Panama Canal. Something dormant. Sinister. Very much alive. 2009 - Project Samhain. The best minds in the world have been recruited to… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequilaby J.A. KonrathA crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82, 000 words.For a limited time, only 1.99.A GUTSY ROBBERYSeveral million bucks, stolen from the mob...A PERFECT FRAMEAll caught on video, with no chance of redemption...A RED HOT RECIPE… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckers by J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand

Suckersby J.A. Konrath & Jeff StrandMasters of the comedy thriller genre, J.A. Konrath and Jeff Strand, team up for the humorous horror novella Suckers.Featuring horrific violence, bad jokes, and lots of name calling.Originally, published as a very expensive limited-edition hardcover, Suckers… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
A Bad Day for Sorry: A Crime Novel by Sophie Littlefield

A Bad Day for Sorry: A Crime Novel by Sophie Littlefield

A Bad Day for Sorry: A Crime NovelSophie LittlefieldMinotaur BooksAugust 4 2009Stella Hardesty dispatched her abusive husband with a wrench shortly before her fiftieth birthday. A few years later, shes so busy delivering home-style justice on her days off, helping other women deal with their own… more

Price: $13.99 | Category: Books
Neptune Avenue: A Jack Leightner Crime Novel by Gabriel Cohen

Neptune Avenue: A Jack Leightner Crime Novel by Gabriel Cohen

Neptune Avenue: A Jack Leightner Crime NovelGabriel CohenMinotaur BooksApril 28, 2009If we took it all personally, Brooklyn South homicide detective Jack Leightner tells his rookie NYPD partner, theres no way we could do the job. Very soon, though, that notion gets shot to hell, as the deeply… more

Price: $24.99 | Category: Books
Gun Battle: Crime War by Top Free Games

Gun Battle: Crime War by Top Free Games

Begin as a street thug and emerge to be the most dangerous side of this war. Show all your influence power bringing others to join your faction. Get strong, fight against your enemies and take them down in the greatest mobile massive multiplayer online game. FEATURES - Massive Multiplayer Online… more

Price: free | Category: Games

View all related to: Crime Stories by J.A. Konrath applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
111 ms.